Leadership Council

The Campbell Law Leadership Council consists of the officers of the Student Bar Association, the presidents of each student organization that receives funding from the Student Bar Association, and leaders of other student organizations on campus. The Leadership Council meets regularly throughout the year, usually on a monthly basis, and is facilitated by the Director of Student Life & Pro Bono Opportunities.

The purpose of the Leadership Council is to:

  • Encourage dialogue among student leaders to increase communication and collaboration within the student organizations;
  • Provide opportunities for Senior Administration and the Student Bar Association to communicate with student organizations about policies, procedures, and other critical information affecting student organizations; and
  • Provide student organizations the opportunity to communicate with Senior Administration, the Student Bar Association, and each other on a regular basis with the goal of enhancing student life at Campbell Law School.